Skip to content

Berkman Panel (Dec 2008)

In December of 2008, CC and Harvard’s Berkman Center for Internet & Society joined forces to bring you the panel discussion: “The Commons: Celebrating accomplishments, discerning futures.”

Panelists included James Boyle, The Public Domain; Lawrence Lessig, Remix; Joi Ito, Free Souls; and Molly S. Van Houweling, Creative Commons’ first Executive Director. Jonathan Zittrain, of the Berkman Center for Internet & Society, moderated.


The Berkman Panel is available in OGG and MPEG formats at the Internet Archive.


Creative Commons License

Berkman Panel (Dec 2008) by Creative Commons is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license. Please link to this page when providing attribution.