Skip to content

Moving in with OSAF


The CC team at OSAF
The CC team at OSAF: Nathan Yergler, Francesca Rodriquez, Mike Linksvayer, Neeru Paharia, Glenn Otis Brown, James Grimmelmann, and Matt Haughey.

Last week Creative Commons moved offices from the Stanford campus to San Francisco into the fantastic space shared by the
Open Source Applications Foundation,
Level Playing Field,
and parts of the Mozilla Foundation.
Mitch Kapor blogged a welcome for OSAF’s new roommates yesterday. We’re very fortunate.

Posted 26 July 2004